RESNET Standards Development Committee 200

The RESNET Standards Development Committee 200 is responsible to oversee RESNET’s education, training assessment and certification standards and amending the standards. Committee members are:

Chairman: Sharla Riead, Accurate Rating Network


Nancy Bakeman, Energy and Environmental Building Alliance

Nikki Krueger, ThermaStor

Roy Honican, Blue Grass Energy

Dallas Jones, Green Training USA

Jessie Krieolavek, American Energy Advisors

Tei Kucharski, Florida Solar Energy Center

Robert Lipkins PhD, Consulting Psychometrician

Chris McTaggart, Building Efficiency Resources (The BER)

Layla Philips, GreenFiber

JoAnn Spence, PEG

Bill Spohn, TruTech Tools